The Farm No. 9

2 Jul

The Mentors, Dr. Know, Scream, Dayglo Abortions, Soulside, and Que Sera Sera at the Farm

One Response to “The Farm No. 9”

  1. Gary Rumor September 24, 2013 at 1:13 am #

    Mentors! I used to run into El Duce all over the place. LA, NY, and I met him when the band stayed with us at Art Wars winter 82-83. I remember getting up to take a shower before going to work and El Duce was sitting at the kitchen table ranting to some 14 year old groupie, 40 oz. in hand. Back then that was just par for the course. I wonder if they played the farm that night. I saw Camper Van Beethoven at the farm but I don’t see any posters for that show here.

Leave a Reply

